Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

TaraRescue Me ID: 17-09-02-00137

No longer available

About Tara

Domestic Cat
Age: Young Kitten
Sex: Female

Hello, my name is Tara, and my birthday is about May 15, 2017. They call me a domestic short hair, but my foster mom says that just means I have a beautiful silky coat. I like to play with my brothers and sister as well as the other kitten friends I was rescued with. I need to have someone to play with, and would love it if I could be adopted with one of them. I get along with every kitty I've met, so a young adult would also be fun for a new friend. I'm also very respectful if someone doesn't want to play. I like to explore everything around, and love to hunt and pounce on my toys. My favorite is a little red mouse that my brothers try to steal. Hanging out on the couch or bed to watch TV or read a book with my foster mon is also something I really love to do. I was rescued with my brothers and sister along with 8 other friends from one yard. The nice people that were taking care of us called for help and we were taken to a safe foster home. My mom and the other mom cats were caught and spayed so they would be safe and stay with the people caring for them. I have been neutered, vaccinated and am FeLV/FIV negative. If you would like to meet me, please text (preferred) Sandy at 480-488-0906.

Maricopa County
Scottsdale, Arizona 85262


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.