Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

DaisyRescue Me ID: 17-08-25-00323

No longer available

About Daisy

Adoption Fee: $350
Cocker Spaniel
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

I am a 7 year old pure bred cocker spaniel. My previous owner surrendered me because she couldn't afford my health care at the time. I had to have one eye removed due to glaucoma and am on a medicine to control my allergies. Seems I am allergic to everything. But despite these health set backs I am a very happy friendly girl that wants to spend the rest of my life with a loving family. I am good with cats and other dogs and am super friendly to people! I am a laid back girl but I do enjoy walks. I could use some help losing some weight and curbing my appetite. I love to eat!!! I am fully house trained and crate trained. I love a crate to sleep in with door open . I consider it my special place and it makes me feel safe. With the loss of my eye I do take time be sure of my surroundings but over all I do very well and you can hardly tell I only have 1 eye! Please consider me for your forever companion. I am such a sweet,friendly girl who has so much love to give. Adoption fee 350.00

Caroline County
Greensboro, Maryland


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.