Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BrandelinaRescue Me ID: 17-08-21-00403

No longer available

About Brandelina

Adoption Fee: $100
Boxer mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi, I'm Brandelina, a rescued Boxer mix. I've been spayed. I have a full tail and would like to keep my tail so I can keep enjoying the nice feeling of wagging it. I'm very sweet but dominant around other female dogs, so I can only be around friendly male dogs. A male dog will bring out the playful side of me and be an instant joy for me to have a buddy/ies, and if there were two male dogs living in the same house as me, that would be even better! Having a dog companion/s that I get along with would be great and help me adjust much easier to my new home by following my new friend/s around learning the ways of my new family in a more natural way. I'm a indoor family lounger kind of dog, but would enjoy going on walks with you and being by your side. I'm sweet, sensitive, serious, loyal and attentive, and will probably become your shadow; so please give me a cozy spot to lay down near you, I may need several while I watch over you in different parts of the home. I crave and need alot of affection, so an affectionate person/family is what I need, one I can spend alot of time with. I don't like to be alone. That's where a friend or two will come in handy, while I'm waiting for you to get back home. I have a good appetite. I eat alot and drink alot of water too. I'm a water loving dog and like playing in it as well. I need more exercise and attention; i deserve it. I'm a good girl and will make a good snuggle bunny for someone/s; would enjoy cuddling on the sofa/bed with you if you let me. But just having a nice cozy spot on the floor somewhere near by you is enough for me. Looking for a fun loving, indoor, forever home. Preferably with a male dog/s already established in the home to help me loosen up to be more playful and it would also be comforting. Thank you. $100 Non smokers only. No cats. No crating. Need full range freedom of my home preferably with a stay at home parent or an X large doggie door so I can go outside when I need or want to while you're away:)

Montgomery County
Conroe, Texas


  • Good with Male Dogs Only


  • Spayed

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.