Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

TeddyAnimal ID: SSRR17-0601-028

No longer available

About Teddy

Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hi I'm Teddy! I am hoping to find my forever home. I think I'm a pretty good boy. I am potty trained, crate trained, and I do know my basic commands. I don't jump on people, but im not afraid to ask for a head scratch. I have to admit I'm a little stubborn, but hey we all can be right?? My world was turned upside down when my former owners decided they didn't want me anymore. So it takes me a minute to learn to trust. But once I've got your trust, I'll do anything you ask. There are 2 other dogs that I live with. I haven't met them yet, I have to take my time with introductions. I've lived with a smaller dog before. If I had my druthers, I'd like to be the only dog. I'm not fond of sharing my time with my foster parents. I love them so much, I want them all to myself. I love just chilling on the back porch with my foster parents and trying to catch flies. I love squeaky toys and going for short walks. I'm kinda lazy, so don't want to go to far. I love all people and I'm ready to give you all my love. Is there someone out there that will love me forever?

Knoxville, North Carolina 37922


  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.