Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BrownieRescue Me ID: 17-06-03-00081

No longer available

About Brownie

Adoption Fee: $199.00
American Staffordshire Terrier / German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi my name is Brownie. I am a female shepherd/Pitbull mix. I am spayed and up-to-date on my vaccinations. I am picky about my canine companions. I love my people but need time to adjust to a new environment due to my unfortunate past at no fault of my own. I like kids but prefer the older ones that can understand I like my quite space. I love to run and play with toys, chase balls, go for walks and even riding in the car.. wait.. did somebody say car? Car rides are my favorite and I'm so well behaved and just sit so pretty. I know some commands sit, stay, in the yard, up, down, off and come. I'm working on others like fetch, and shake. I love to snuggle, give kisses and get belly rubs. I was born in December 2012. So what movie are we going to go home and watch together? Included with adoption: Age-appropriate vaccinations, heartworm preventative, heartworm test if over 6 months, insurance for 30 days, one free veterinary visit, microchip with registration, and spayed or neutered- if not already, a voucher is provided.

Tarrant County
Justin, Texas 76247


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.