Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

ChaChiRescue Me ID: 17-01-31-00359

No longer available

About ChaChi

Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Arf! Arf! My name is ChaChi. I once was blind, but these nice people had my cataracts removed so now I can see again. I weigh 12 pounds and am about 7 years old so I have lots of love left to give. In fact, I am a total lover and snuggling is my favorite thing in the whole world! I do have diabetes, but please don't be scared as it is completely manageable and I am well regulated. I need insulin injections twice a day and I am a good boy for my shot. I love my food and even dance for treats. My house training is coming along, but I just had a bladder stone removed so my bladder does leak sometimes. This is an easy fix by letting me sport around my fashionable belly band. I am looking for a home that will snuggle me all night long and give me lots of rubs. I can be a little vocal when other dogs try to invade my snuggle time. I sometimes give a little growl and that usually scares those other pesky poms away so I can have you all to myself. Don't you worry though, I will only growl and never go past that point. I do go in my crate willingly to eat or for a treat. I walk like a professional on a leash and even like riding in the car. I just want a family that will love me and give me the best life possible. Won't you be my forever family? To adopt ChaChi, please submit an application at His $250 adoption fee ($150 for senior citizens 65+) includes core vaccines (rabies, distemper/parvo, and bordatella) heartworm/lyme test, microchip, blood work, cystotomy, diabetic supplies, cataract removal, dental cleaning, and all the love you can handle.

Dauphin County
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.