Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Peachface LovebirdRescue Me ID: 16-09-13-00449

No longer available

About Peachface Lovebird

Adoption Fee: $80
Pet Bird
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hello! My name is Peace, I am about 11 year old. I am very sweet and love to be around humans. I am raised since I was a baby, growing up in a loving home with toys, and with a variety of vegetables and fruits. My favorite is brown rice, blueberries, apples, edamame, apples, berries ( I love to eat and I can't count how many foods I love !) My human will begin to travel more often and be more busier with her schedule. I know it's hard for her to look for a new home for me. But she wants me to be loved and not to be left at home alone. I would stay in my human's palm and would demand more head rub. One of my ankle isn't too good, I have already seen my vet and had treatment and even it didn't heal completely but I can still walk and play and climb. I have been used to have my own cage and I usually play with human not too interested with other birds but I would preen other birds if they are nice. I also live with other conures they have their own homes. I would need someone who can love and spoil me, able to provide me pellet food and fruit and vegetables , spend time with me with a heart of commitment and is experienced with lovebirds or very tamed hook bill family is a must. I am a pet not for breeding. Please Contact my human if you want to know more about me;) Also note that I would make high pitch calls in morning, and when I want attention. Prefer Someone live in CA, or close to LA.

Los Angeles County
Temple city, California


  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.