MaxRescue Me ID: 15-06-12-00280

About Max

Adoption Fee: $120.00
Lab / German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi! My name is Max and I am searching for a new family to love me. I lost my home after my family went through major life changes that resulted in me becoming fearful of people . I am a 3yr old Lab/GSD/Mastiff Mix. I weigh 55 lbs and am neutered. I am a very sweet boy who just wants my very own family to love me again. I am completely trained by a canine behaviorist and know all my commands. I have been living with my trainer for several and am excited to learn, I am ready for my own forever family. I am a simple boy with a lot of love to give. I would very much enjoy a family or person (s) who would take me for long walks, hikes, or jogs. I enjoy chewing my bones and like to snuggle. I also like a good nap in the sun. I really like my people's attention, so I would do best as an only pet. I should be with children over 15. I come with 2 free training sessions with my behaviorist. If you could open your home and heart to a simple loving boy like me email [email protected] and write Max in the subject bar.


Kaelen's K9 Dreams
Allegheny County
2070 McKees rocks road, McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania Pennsylvania

Contact Person: Susan Gilbert

Email Directions


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.