DennisRescue Me ID: 19-05-10-00316

About Dennis

Adoption Fee: $175
Corgi / Pomeranian
Age: Senior
Sex: Male

You can meet me after completing a pre adopt ap which you can email my rescuer to receive.. I am currently getting over a UTI (urinary trac infection) and am on meds for about 10 days which I started on 6/10.Hello all: My name is Dennis and I am not a menace. Little Joke there. I would do best in a townhouse, condo or apartment with a patio or balcony. I like to spend a lot of time outside and a balcony or patio would be a safe environment. I am not a barker except if crated with a 'closed door'. I am great on a leash and enjoy walks. I would need a male belly band for a while as I get used to the routine of a home. I fret when crated with a closed door but would be fine if the door was open. I am in good health, having had a senior blood panel and dental last year, 2018. Dennis and his sibling, Dwight (see separate post) were reclaimed from an adoptive home after their owner of 9 years was incarcerated and has since passed away. Dennis is a corgi and pom mix neutered male. He weighs about 13 to 14 lbs., has the thick corgi coat and is good with all dogs and cat tolerant. We have decided to place Dwight( see separate post) and his brother, Dennis, separately as there is competition between the two.

Contact

Los Angeles County
Torrance, California

Contact Person:
Barbara Agnes

Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.