Florence-kittyRescue Me ID: 19-05-08-00084

About Florence-kitty

Adoption Fee: $50
Russian Blue / Domestic Cat
Age: Young Kitten
Sex: Female

Hi, my name is Simon. My foster mom saved me from becoming a wild feral cat. I have many brothers and sisters roaming my fosters mom neighborhood. My foster mom started to care for my mom and siblings when I was only 4 weeks old. My brother got adopted. Me and my sister Florence are still looki ng for our forever homes/home. I have bonded with my sister Florence. We play chase and enjoy cuddling in a dog bed. Yes, a dog bed. My foster mom has 5 things that like to bark a lot. I normally just ignore them even though I'm still trying to figure out their purpose. My foster mom also has 3 fuzzy things that like to hop. ( Rabbits ) They have their own room with many fun toys which I try to steal. I have my own room too that share with my mommy and sister. My room is meant for guests , but it's our room for now. My foster mom is allergic. She also doesn't want use to feel overwhelmed by all the hopping and barking things, so we have our own room. We have a lot of toys and comfy beds. My foster mom plays with us and lays on the bed to keep us company. I like to lay and cuddle with her. I also love wand toys, they're my FAVORITE!! I sometimes will look up at her and she knows I want cuddles. We even get outdoor play time everyday. I love to play in the grass and explore. I also enjoy chasing bugs. I would love if someone would adopt my sister Florence and I together. We have gotten attached and we cuddle at night when we sleep. Simon is a Male Russian Blue / Domestic Short Hair that was born on 3/23/2019.

Contact

K-9 Angels Rescue
Harris County
1215 W 19th Street, Houston, Texas 77008

Email Directions

Health

  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.