FenwayRescue Me ID: 18-08-19-00088

About Fenway

German Shepherd / Chow Chow
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

We are pleased to post Fenway as a courtesy to his family. Here is what they have to say about him: HI! My name is Fenway and I'm a 9 month old Shepard/Chow/? Mix. My mom was under a year old when she was found with me and my 4 siblings. She never had a home or a family and neither did I until we were found by a wonderful family. We were brought into a warm place and they found us all great homes. My new family loves me SO much but I can't lie. I'm way too energetic for my big brother and sister. They're older English Bulldogs and they don't like the way I play with them. I love my crate and if you say, 'In your crate' I will go right in and wait for my treat of 3 or 4 kibble. I'm housebroken and although I love playing outside I must be able to live indoors. I like to chew on Nylabones and I LOVE LOVE LOVE to pull the stuffing out of toys. It's kind of a fetish! Bark Out Loud (BOL)!! I need a patient family that will understand that I'm shy and need positive reinforcement when it comes to meeting new people. Because of my past I'm scared but once I trust you you're in big trouble! I will love you love you love you!! My perfect home would have another younger dog that loves to play and a family that can spend time with me. Please. Won't you give me my forever? I'm neutered, up to date on shots, on heartworm prevention and flea and tick prevention.

Contact

Jackson Friends of the Animal Shelter
Hinds County
Jackson, Mississippi

601-720-5275

Call Now Email

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.