RoxyAnimal ID: Roxy

About Roxy

Jack Russell / Pit Bull
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

My name is Roxy and I am a mix between Jack Russell Terrier (dad) and a mixed but mostly American Pitbull (mom). I am two years old and was adopted along with my brother Rex by my parents. I was adopted first by mom and dad at 4 months old, and Rex was adopted later on 2 months later and me and brother have spent the past two years together, going on walks, playing, and having fun with mom and dad! Our favorite games include fetch, tug of war, and tag! But now, due to some unfortunate life circumstances, my mom and dad have to find a new home for Rex and me. They are really sad and want to make sure my brother and I go to a forever home that will love me and take care of me. They wish they can rehome us both together, but if we cannot, as long as we go to a loving home, we will be happy. I am crate trained, and know basic commands (sit, wait, come, down). I currently weigh 43 pounds, and I am up to date on my shots, fixed, and chipped. I am good with all humans of all ages. I have never met Cats, so I don't know how I will like them. Won't you please consider being my forever home? My brother Rex & I are both listed together on the site under 18-07-02-00036

Contact

Middlesex County
Piscataway, New Jersey

James Gabriel: 7324477167

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive

Health

  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.