Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EdaRescue Me ID: 18-06-18-00098

No longer available

About Eda

Adoption Fee: $300
Catahoula mix
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hello! My name is Eda. I am a 12 week old female puppy. My foster parents were told I am Catahoula, which may be true, but I'm definitely a mutt. Not that it matters, because whatever I am, I am pretty darn cute ٪ I traveled from Texas with my other brother and sisters to settle in and find my forever home! I have tons of puppy energy! I love playing with kids of all ages as well as other dogs. You won't find an aggressive behavior on me! My 10 pound shitzu foster brother is my best friend, we could play all day! My foster parents love how quickly I learn. While I am still only a puppy, I am crate trained and getting really, really good at my house training! I will sleep in my crate but my foster parents spoil me and let me sleep on the bed with them ٪ I love to run around and be active during the day. At night, I just want to cuddle and cozy up with my family. I've been through a lot in my shorty puppy life, and I'm just so excited to find my forever home. I currently live with my foster family in Mequon, WI. My fee is $300 (with a separate $100 deposit check that is shredded with proof of completion of spay/neuter) that includes age appropriate vaccinations at the time of adoption, microchip and health certificate. Please apply for me at or on FB (403644-DS)

Monroe County
Oakdale, Wisconsin


  • Good with Male Dogs Only
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.