EvanaRescue Me ID: 18-06-17-00231

About Evana

Adoption Fee: $300
Border Collie mix
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hey there! Evana here, looking for my forever family! I am a 12 week old border collie mix. I am very much a puppy and I'm still learning proper manners. I have been working on going potty out side consistently. Sometimes though my foster mom makes me go out alone. I get so busy playing I forget to go potty. I have never chewed something that isn't mine, but that doesn't mean I wont. I'm just a puppy! I have no toy or food aggression. I don't mind my ears, tail or feet played with either, hey whatever gets me attention! I love tug of war, the pool and running in the grass. I have met giant dogs, small dogs and cats, the cats sure are funny looking, i always run when i see one! I sleep well in my crate at night and really go in with no problems. I'm exhausted by the end of the day. I sleep for about 7 hours at night and then I'm ready to play and play! There is a fence here so I've never been on a tie out so I'm not sure what that is. But since I'm a puppy you can teach me anything! If you're interested stop reading and apply for me! My people will get in touch with you ASAP! I am crashing in Chippewa Falls. My fee is $300 (with a separate $100 deposit check that is shredded with proof of completion of spay/neuter) that includes age appropriate vaccinations at the time of adoption, microchip and health certificate. Please apply for me at hopingfurahome.com or on FB (403644-DS)

Contact

Hoping Fur A Home
Monroe County
Oakdale, Wisconsin

Amanda 608-350-9314

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.