OlllieRescue Me ID: 18-03-20-00151

About Olllie

Adoption Fee: $350.00
Pit Bull mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi, my name is Ollie. I'm desperately looking for the right forever home or even a temporary foster. I really need someone to meet me and then they'll fall hard for me. I'm not able to stay with my foster mom- her life is changing soon and a kennel will be her only choice. I'll tell you a little about me and you see if that works for you or maybe one of your friends. Yes, life was not kind early on but I am not a grudge holder. I not only survived on my own, I survived parvo and was nursed back to health by my foster mom. I am really ready for a leader to teach me tricks and things. I'm super smart and very eager to please. I take direction really well. I sleep quietly in my crate. So what qualifications do I have, besides my stunning good looks? Well, folks say I'm a little shy but once I warm up to strangers, doesn't take too long, I sit for treats and some lovin. Big humans, small humans. Maybe not too small, though. I sometimes forget my size and jump up, so humans over the age of 10 are preferred. All I am asking for his a chance! Please ask to meet me, Ollie, the good looking one!

Contact

Tiny Miracles Rescue
Bucks County
Chalfont, Pennsylvania 18914

2159972844

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.