Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

AngelRescue Me ID: 18-01-19-00425

No longer available

About Angel

Adoption Fee: $300
Chihuahua / Australian Cattle Dog
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hi everyone, my name is Angel and I'm a sassy 14week old, 18 lb Chihuahua/ Heeler mix. Since I'm just a puppy, all I really want to do is play, play and play some more. I love chewing on bones, raiding the toy box and wrestling. I also enjoy taking naps in the sunlight. I do like to go outside and play chase with my big foster brothers, I'm pretty fast and I do a lot of zoomies. I am doing really well with potty training, you just have to watch for my cues which is typically me sitting by the door. I am learning to ring the bell to go out. I do love to snuggle, give kisses and get belly rubs. I've adjusted to sleeping and staying in my crate when needed. I get along great with big dogs, little dogs and cats. I also love kids especially if they share their toys with me. I am extremely food motivated so training shouldn't be an issue. I would make a wonderful family dog. I am currently being fostered in Tomah, WI and my fee is $300 (with a separate $100 deposit check that is shredded with proof of completion of spay/neuter) that includes age appropriate vaccinations at the time of adoption, microchip and health certificate. Please apply for me at or on FB (403644-DS)

Monroe County
Oakdale, Wisconsin

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.