Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

DOLLYRescue Me ID: 18-01-16-00371

No longer available


Adoption Fee: $125.00
Bulldog / Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

My name is DOLLY (Wiggles is my nick-name) I am a real charmer and hope to steal your heart!!!! Friends, please read my story as I have had some ups and downs in my short life, but my life is on the up-swing now. A few weeks ago, I was found as a stray and searching for safety, food, and a roof over my head! A really nice gentleman noticed I was roaming the neighborhood for a few weeks and seemed to be lost. In actuality, my previous owner abandoned me to fend for myself. This very sweet guy contacted a co-worker who knew a fine lady in doggie rescue to see if help could be found for me. And yes, my lucky day, she came and picked me up right away and took me to her superior foster mommy's where I have been very well-loved and cared for over the last few weeks. And now I am ready to find my permanent, loving home. Please read more about my superior qualifications!!! I was taken to the vet right away and got the works done: all my vaccinations completed, got my blood work and fecal test done, got a micro-chip, and spayed too. My doc said I am in excellent shape and health, have immaculate white teeth, and will be a real keeper for some fine family! My foster mommy also calls me Wiggles, she says I am so happy & sweet and such a good girly - I never stop wiggling my entire body for love and affection! Let me tell you more about myself, I am a pretty white girl (mostly), with my one ear flapping down and the other one sticks straight up in the air (aren't I adorable), bull-doggie mix, and the vet says I am about three to four years old now, and am in superior health, weigh about sixty-two lbs., house-broken (will love a doggie door), and crate-trained too (probably won't need crated)! And boy. . .oh...boy, I sure would love a home with a nice grassy back yard to run and play in with my favorite tennis ball and stuffed toys! I am really looking for my new home with probably no other pets as I am ready for full-time love. Other critters don't seem to bother me, but I am sure you can understand that I would like to absorb all the love I can get and give the endless love I have to share! Even a home with children will be good as I really like the youngsters who have time to play with me and I LOVE body massages, especially on my belly! As a matter of fact, I love any human. Also, I am very well behaved in the house-hold and I do know the word 'NO'. I won't bother your things and love my own toys! At night time, I am known to go to bed and tuck myself in. Do you enjoy walks? Well‰'Û|.I do too and I am great on the leash -- won't drag you all over the place. Also, I am a very quiet girl -- not a barker at all, and I will be happy to sit for you while taking treats (especially those peanut butter ones) gently from you. Oh‰'Û|do you get out and about? I like car rides and won't get sick in your car, and will also enjoy a burger bite from the fast food drive-thru. Some videos to watch me enjoying life: Loves chasing the tennis ball: Enjoy shopping at Pet Club: Enjoy treats and shopping: Love human attention: Enjoy hiney scratches: I sure am looking forward to meeting you soon, so don't hesitate to contact my awesome rescuer and we will set a time to meet! Hugs and kisses from me, Dolly (Miss Wiggles) (Note: Dolly comes with her sack of dog food, collar & leash, her complete set of vetting records, and her unlimited supply of love! Her adoption fee is $125.00.) Contact: Jill 480.363.8449 e-mail:

Maricopa County
Phoenix, Arizona 85007


  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.