Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LizzyRescue Me ID: 18-01-13-00437

No longer available

About Lizzy

Adoption Fee: $550
Yorkie / Maltese
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hey guys I'm Lizzy I'm a Maltese Yorkie mix My Brother Elias and I are finally ready for our own forever homes! We were victims of a backyard breeder and lived outside, we had never lived inside until we were taken to the rescue. We had a hard time transitioning into being outdoor desert puppies to being indoor rescue puppies, we were not used a bed we weren't used to actual puppy food we had scraps and bread with beans (not a proper diet for a 6 week old puppy) I didn't like kibble because I wasn't used to anything hard on my growing teeth but now I like it and I eat it 3 times a day at 8am, 12pm, and 4pm. I weigh about 4lbs and I'm not expected to get much bigger. Our ideal family would be one with other pets or a lot of kids, we CAN be separated that's not an issue we have both socialized with children and other dogs so we are very friendly and would adjust perfectly fine without each other BUT we would get lonely being an only dog in a home because we are very social pups. If your interested in adopting my Brother or I, please TEXT or EMAIL ONLY our rescuer and she will send you an adoption application. Once filled out completely email it back to submit it for approval and if approved you can schedule a day to meet me or my brother. If you are unable to fill out an adoption application that is OK you may also come meet us and be interviewed in person before any decisions on finalizing the adoption can be made (Our Rescuer is sweet so the interview isn't scary I Promise!) I'm looking forward to meeting you!!!

Los Angeles County
Lancaster, California


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive


  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.