Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EliasRescue Me ID: 18-01-13-00408

No longer available

About Elias

Adoption Fee: $550
Yorkie / Maltese
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Male

Hey guys I'm Elias I'm a Maltese Yorkie mix My sister Lizzy was adopted and now it's finally my turn to find a forever home! I was a victim of a backyard breeder and lived outside, I had never lived inside till I was taken to the rescue. I had a hard time transitioning into being a outdoor desert puppy to being an indoor rescue pup, I was not used a bed was not used to actual puppy food I only had scraps and bread with beans (not a proper diet for a 6 week old puppy) I rejected kibble for the longest time but now I like it and I eat it 3 times a day at 8am, 12pm, and 4pm. I weigh 3.8lbs and I'm not expected to get much bigger. My ideal family would be one with other pets or a lot of kids. If your interested in adopting my sister or myself please TEXT or EMAIL ONLY our rescuer and she will send you an adoption application and once filled out completely email it back to submit it for approval and if approved you can schedule a day to meet me. If you are unable to fill out an adoption application that is OK you may also come meet me and be interviewed in person before any decisions on finalizing the adoption can be made (My Rescuer is sweet so the interview isn't scary I Promise!) I'm looking forward to meeting you!!!

Los Angeles County
Lancaster, California


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive


  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.