Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

JoRescue Me ID: 18-01-13-00322

No longer available

About Jo

Chihuahua mix
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hello! My name is Joe and I am a 4 month old chihuahua full of love! Im a little bit smaller than my brothers but I'm still feisty! I love to cuddle with my dog sister and my human foster mom. I love to play with other dogs but then I really love to take naps. I'm crate trained but I'm still trying to figure out this whole potty training thing and will sometimes have an accident but i know how to use puppy pads. If you are interested in giving me a forever home please visit the link below to fill out an application! It is best to submit an application through a computer. We have experienced some problems when applications have been submitted using a mobile device. *When you submit the application you are not obligated to adopt however it does reserve for you the opportunity to adopt that particular animal. We review them on a first come first serve basis. If your application is approved, we will contact you and allow you the opportunity to adopt. If you choose not to adopt we will contact the next approved applicant. If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact us we will be glad to help!

Bibb County
Macon, Georgia


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Submissive


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.