Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Leah and phoebeRescue Me ID: 18-01-12-00107

No longer available

About Leah and phoebe

Adoption Fee: $50
Pit Bull / Mountain Cur
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

I have two dogs that are needing a new home. Mother/daughter. Mother is around 6-8 years old and I believe the daughter is 2-3. I have had them since May of 2016 when my uncle passed away. They were going to be placed in a shelter so I took them in. Both adjusted quickly to their new home. Both are very friendly, playful, sweet dogs. I am a nurse and work long hours so they don't get the attention they deserve. They stay outside and in a crate at night or when I'm away. I realize this is no life for a dog so I hope that someone can take them and let them have a life they deserve. Both stay in my laundry room when it's cold. They have not been house trained, only crate trained. Both are around 2 kids , one 2 year old and one 6 year old. They aren't very playful with children , they typically just lay beside them and watch what they are doing. They have never bitten or barked at a child or adult before. They have never bitten another dog or animal. They bark a lot at other dogs , but I have never had them around other dogs to know what they are like with them. Please contact me for more info/ pictures.

Kenton County
Erlanger, Kentucky 41018


  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive


  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.