Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

DelaneyRescue Me ID: 18-01-07-00063

No longer available

About Delaney

Adoption Fee: $300
Lab mix
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hi my name is Delaney. I'm an 8 week old, very lovable, active female black lab mix. I'm great with kids, cats, and other dogs of all sizes. My foster mom says I'm a little love bug. I try my best to keep up with the other 'big' fur babies in my foster home and really enjoy playing with them. I'm starting to catch onto the whole 'go potty outside' and beginning to understand that when I ring the bells on the string my foster mom puts me outside right away. I am also starting to show signs that I understand going potty outside earns me a treat. I love to play with toys and I also love my soft bed for naps. I am familiar with a crate but must be honest I prefer to be out with the big dogs and you. I do know how to use a dog door even though my foster mom says I am too little to be left to my own devices yet. We are working very hard on potty training, crate training and walking on a leash‰'Ű| I'm telling you my foster mom wants me to be the very best fur baby for my new family. Delaney is currently being fostered in Hayward WI. Her adoption fee is $300 (with a separate $100 deposit in the form of a check that is shredded with proof of completion of spay/neuter at 6 months). Adoption fee includes all age appropriate vaccinations at the time of adoption, microchip and health certificate. Please apply for me at or on our FB page (403644-DS).

Monroe County
Oakdale, Wisconsin


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.