Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

SashaRescue Me ID: 18-01-05-00378

No longer available

About Sasha

Adoption Fee: $150
German Shepherd / Collie
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

I rescued this big baby as a scared puppy and now she has blossomed into a gorgeous young adult. She will be 3yrs old in Feb. 2018. She gets along well with both small and large dogs, as well as cats. She loves to play and run outside. She is not an escape artist. She is not very trusting of humans at first. She has been selective when we go to the dog park, of the people but does just fine when it comes to playing with the dogs. She is skiddish and would do best as an only dog or 1 out of 3 as a maximum. She gets anxious when there's to much going on and will pace. She knows sit, stay, and wait. She is kennel and house trained. She does bay at times only if other dogs do it. She is still in the 'do what everyone else does, so I'll fit in stage'so she is definitely eager to please and learn. She is used to being able to roam free inside and outside. She is however only to be rehomed to an inside only home please. She is not meant to be an outside dog in any way. I will ask for vet reference to ensure she will be properly cared for. She has been spayed and was current on vaccines through the end of 2017. If you are interested in her and would like to meet her, I'll be more than happy to arrange a meeting and see if she's the right fit for you'

Pulaski County
North Little Rock, Arkansas

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • High Energy
  • Very Submissive

Health

  • Spayed
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.