Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EllieRescue Me ID: 17-12-19-00388

No longer available

About Ellie

Adoption Fee: $80.00
Lab mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

I'm Ellie, a 3 year old Labrador Retriever mix. I weigh about 50 lbs. I was originally adopted from AZSDR, but sadly I'm back because my family had to move to a home with no yard, and I'm a high energy girl who needs a yard to run in. I'm a very good and playful girl looking for an active home. My favorite volunteer that walks me daily says I would be a perfect jogging, hiking or camping partner. I am fun, active, playful, sweet, and outgoing. I love playing in water! I would do best as the only dog in the home, but I definitely can't live with any small dogs or cats. I just don't quite understand how big I am when it comes to animals. I LOVE kids! I'd love a home with an older kids who can play with me like the 5-10 year olds did in my previous home. I am housebroken and know how to use a dog door. I am ready to go home!! --- Adoption fee is $80. She is spayed, up to date on vaccines, chipped, vet checked, comes with 30 days of free pet insurance, and comes with a free vet visit. To meet her, come to the rescue located at 1102 W Hatcher Rd in Phoenix 85021, open Tues-Sun 11am to 6pm. Call for location on the weekends as we have multiple offsite adoption events that some of our dogs attend 602-944-2440

Maricopa County
Phoenix, Arizona 85021


  • High Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.