Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

SqueakRescue Me ID: 17-12-18-00094

No longer available

About Squeak

Adoption Fee: $25
Siamese / American Shorthair
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi, I'm Squeak. I am two years old and need a new home. My parents adopted me and another cat I was in a foster home with when I was 12 weeks old. I have a human mom and dad, a golden retriever, a german shorthair pointer and another male cat as siblings. As I've matured to the ripe age of 2, I realize that this home is too much for me. My mom has worked with Harvard trained cat behaviorist and my vet and they have all agreed that I need a person or two to myself. My ideal home is with someone who is home a lot so I can have a lot of lap time and has no other animals. I get along fine with others animals, but I just don't want to live with them. I want a mom and/or dad all to myself. My mom says the best two words to describe me would be silly and sweet. I really love to be loved on, love to sleep with my mom and sit on my dad's lap at night. So, here's the hard part...since I don't like having other animals, I pee. Yep, I pee outside the litter box. My mom has had complete vet work up and I am healthy. I tried to tell her to just get rid of other three animals and all would be fine. The behaviorist is certain I will do better as a single pet home. If you want a new companion that is silly and loving, it's ME!!!

Washoe County
Reno, Nevada


  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Submissive


  • Neutered

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.