Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LukeRescue Me ID: 17-12-11-00414

No longer available

About Luke

Adoption Fee: 100
Age: Senior
Sex: Male

This is Luke. He is a 12 year old chihuahua. I've had him since he was 2 weeks old, his mom ran out of milk and I had to bottle feed him until 10 weeks old. Unfortunately I have started a family and we cannot give him the attention he needs. This is not an easy decision for me so it is very important that he goes to the right place. He is at the age where he will still play but mostly likes to lay on or next to someone. Like most Chihuahua's he is not house trained. He needs to be taken outside regularly and on a schedule. Must be put in his crate when left alone. If not he will literally pee everywhere. His crate has never been used as punishment and he's rather possessive over it. Sometimes he'll walk in it and take a nap. He would be best with a similar sized dog. He has bad anxiety when he's left alone. Luke needs to find a non smoking home without kids and somewhat of a relaxing atmosphere. A $100 rehoming fee is required to ensure commitment. He comes with all the goodies including a leash and crate.

Orange County
orlando, Florida


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.