Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

FokiRescue Me ID: 17-12-11-00005

No longer available

About Foki

Adoption Fee: $475
Lab / Great Dane
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

I am Foki. I am 4 years old and in my prime mental and physical development. I was rescued with my sister, Dakar. I am a calm dog with good nerves. My father was a Lab and my mother a Great Dane - Bloodhound mix. I love to play and run with other rescue dogs outside. I love my rescue Dad the most, but I love attention from everyone. I walk well on a leash and off leash, sit and stay. When I go on walks without a leash I listen to my rescue Dad very well, and I always come when called. I love to cuddle and be next to my humans. My favorite game is chasing around with other dogs, but I will fetch for you as well. I am about 80 lb so I am a good size boy. I love being with humans, so you must put up with me being next to you at home. I am still young and very loving. I want to please my master very much so I am willing to learn. I am OK with most dogs and I am good with children. I could be trained to be a hunting dog as I have natural instinct of hunting dogs in my blood, but I am just OK to be a pet. I would like to train more as I am very obedient and I learn quickly and naturally. I have to go to a very good home because my rescue Dad really loves me, but he has too many dogs to take care off to give me enough attention that I deserve! I understand him, but I will miss him! Will you give me love and care? Will you be my fur-ever family? In return, I will give you my unconditional love. I am really a devoted and loving boy, I deserve to be loved and I want to love you in return. Will you give me my forever home for the rest of my life? Thank you, thank you, and thank you! I feel that I have a better chance at life than what I have had so far. I have all my shots; I am on Heartworm and flea and tick preventive medications. I live with my rescue Dad, but I can't wait to have a permanent family. Would you give me a better life? I will love you all my life! If you are interested in me, please, visit our website for more information how to contact my rescue: where you can download an adoption application and contract. You can also call us at (262) 622-2234 if you have any questions, Or e-mail us at: Our re homing fee is $475 which partially helps to cover the rescue costs, transportation, all the shots including 5-in-1, Bordatella (Kennel Cough), rabies, flea and tick prevention, heartworm prevention, microchip and all vet exams. All my records are available.

Washington County
Richfield, Wisconsin 53076


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.