Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LadyRescue Me ID: 17-12-07-00074

No longer available

About Lady

Adoption Fee: $300
Dachshund
Age: Senior
Sex: Male

L is for the way I'll LOVE to be with you A is for the way you'll want to ADOPT me D is for the DAILY walks we'll take%A0 Y is for YOU loving me every day My foster mom says I am the sweetest dog she has had the pleasure to foster (and she has fostered a lot of dogs). %A0 I would love to have a new home where there is someone home a lot. I'm lucky that I get to go to%A0work with my 'Fosmom' (foster mom) every day because I don't like being alone. %A0 I have foster siblings that I pay no attention to.%A0 They are not big dogs, which is good because big dogs scare me.%A0 I wouldn't mind siblings as long as they are on the small side.%A0 I might even play with them once in a while but I doubt it.%A0 I would prefer to be the one and only. %A0 I love relaxing walks and long car rides.%A0 I love to eat and have a great appetite.%A0%A0Apples, bananas, treats, etc. etc. %A0 I love sleeping in the big bed and have learned to master the stairs next to the bed.%A0 I am not good when there are a lot of stairs though.%A0 I have really short legs.%A0 If you have a house with a lot of stairs I am probably not a good choice for you unless you don't mind carrying me up and down the stairs.%A0 'Fosmom' does that for me at her office.

Norfolk County
Weymouth, Massachusetts

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.