Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

'Big Boy' CaponeRescue Me ID: 17-11-29-00281

No longer available

About 'Big Boy' Capone

Adoption Fee: $25
Pit Bull mix
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

My name is 'Big Boy' Capone. Let me tell you a few things about me... I 'was' for starters being taking care of well, until one day was left for my old self to fend...while i was confused as to what exactly happened but i sure glad there was humans around that found me and took very too care from this point on. My foster mom thinks I am around 5-8 years old according to the looks of my teeth. I must say aside from that i still have energy like a pup. I know a few commands like sit, stay, lay, paw ect... Im also crate trained and love going out on walks. I somewhat do okay on a leash...just make sure u hold me tight when a cat strolls by lol i might chase after it. I LOVE playing ball with my foster mom...i even bring the ball back to u only if u dont beg for it. I LOVE a big love bug when people give me attention. Umm...but im too grumpy to have another dog around as i had my fair share with them in my younger years. So i prefer to be the only one spoiled. I am great for someone who is fairly active and is mostly home with me playing ball inside or outside. Please consider me to be part of the family as i will make every moment smile forever on. Thank you for taking the time to hear my ol' story about me. Hope to see everybody soon. Sincerely yours, 'Big Boy' Capone

Philadelphia County
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19129


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.