Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

AmanziRescue Me ID: 17-11-27-00009

No longer available

About Amanzi

Adoption Fee: $450
German Shepherd / Siberian Husky
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

Unfortunately, I must rehome my puppy due to devastating circumstances of having to move myself and don't feel the outcome to be fair for my dog. So I am trying to find someone who can provide him with unconditional love he deserves as I can promise you he will do the same. Amanzi is a husky/shepherd mix. He is 7 months old and my boy has got the most beautiful baby blue eyes. He is up to date with all his vaccines and is due for a neuter in December. I got him at 7 weeks old and raising him till now has been a blessing. He drove me straight to insanity for five months but I love him still, more than anything. He is SUCH a clever pup! He learns incredibly fast and has a very friendly charm. He's going to grow up to be a big active boy as he is now as a teenager. Amanzi loves basically everybody he meets and is always wanting your attention. Because he's still a puppy, he can be a little clingy and feels the need to be really close to me as his owner. So somebody who can help be there for him, but at the same time help him create a little distance and space as he grows up is so important. Again, because he's still going through his puppy stage he can be a little mouthy sometimes. He is generally obedient but needs a strong and consistent reminder to make sure we establish who is in charge, especially at his age. I have included an adoption fee in this listing, but this is only to make sure the people who would like to inquire are serious adopters. I want to assure you that I am not looking to make money but only and only a serious and worthy adopter. If you think you are interested and able in giving a home to Amanzi please contact me directly and I'd like to ask a few questions and essentially set up a time for you to meet him. I want to make sure I find him a family I can trust will give him the loving home he deserves.

Toronto, Ontario M3J1K7 Canada


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • High Energy
  • Submissive


  • Needs to be Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.