Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

HopiRescue Me ID: 17-11-26-00018

No longer available

About Hopi

Doberman Pinscher mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hopi here! I am 1-3 years old, spayed female and up to date on my vet cares! My foster families (I have two that love me dearly!) tell me that I am a smart, busy, sensitive, velcro girl. I love to play fetch and can run super-fast, but am always checking in to make sure my people are still nearby. I can be very 'puppy-like' even though I have already been a mother, and would love to have an active family willing to take me to obedience training to see my ability and excitement to learn new things. I would love a human to go on long jogs, or even short walks every day. Inside the house, I am a 'collector', some might call it nesting, and I love to collect things that remind me of my foster family, such as clothes, shoes and picture frames and bring them to my bed. I don't chew on them, just pile them up and keep them safe! At night, I sleep in my crate with the door open and I don't come out until my foster dad gets up in the morning. I am a velcro girl and think I am still small enough to sit on your lap! I have not had an easy life. I most likely lived outdoors, so indoor stuff takes a little getting use to! Sometimes a girl just needs a little encouragement and support. If you will love me unconditionally; play with me; be encouraging and supportive and bring me to school so I can learn lots of stuff - I would love to meet you. I am a diamond in the rough.

Wright County
Buffalo, Minnesota 55313


  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.