Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

JujuRescue Me ID: 17-11-15-00424

No longer available

About Juju

Adoption Fee: $400
Lab / German Shepherd
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Hi! I'm Juju and I'm a 9-year-old lab mix that weighs about 40 lbs. Despite having a rough start on life, I still love people - I'm especially gentle with little kids! I'm a very calm and relaxed dog, so I don't require much activity. My favorite thing to do is curl up with a bone next to you and just hangout. When I have a little time to warm up, I also love to hang out with other dogs! I'm GREAT in my crate and I'm totally housebroken. I'm great on a leash and I never pull - I just stay right beside you so that you can let me know everything is ok. I'm also very good in cars and usually just go to sleep. So if you're looking for a gentle soul to give you unconditional love and be your forever buddy, then I'm definitely your girl! I currently live in a foster home in Texas, but transport will be included in the adoption fee and arranged by Rescue Road Trip if you choose to adopt! My current foster is willing to pay for my transportation and will donate $100 gift card per month for my life to ensure that I find the right family!

Fairfield County
Danbury, Connecticut


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Low Energy
  • Very Submissive


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.