Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

JohannaRescue Me ID: 17-11-13-00366

No longer available

About Johanna

Adoption Fee: $15
Domestic Cat
Age: Young Kitten
Sex: Female

Hi everyone, my name is Johanna and I am the only girl of four siblings, my brothers are kind of big and bouncy and I am just a diva in training. I love car rides, and I was the second one to wake up after surgery. I like my space a bit, and warm up to people once I see my siblings, Austin, Gibson and Tremaine test the waters first. I am very attached to my brother Gibson since we are similar in size. How I ended up dwarfed by Tremaine is beyond me, but first day away from mom and my normal routine was a bit tough. I would love a warm home with a good routine and lots of play areas to share with one of my siblings. If I could stick with my brother Gibson, 'Gibbs,' it would really be great. He and I are similar in size and temperament. These new caregiver people are pretty interesting. I like the new caregiver because he lets me roll around with him in his lap and cruise in his wheelchair round the house. I do like dens and quiet spaces. Oh, and I'm learning about life from the boss lady in the house a Maine Coon Mix called 'Onyx' she's teaching me all sorts of life skills.

Livingston Parish
Denham Springs, Louisiana


  • Good with Most Cats


  • Low Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Spayed
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.