Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EllieRescue Me ID: 17-11-06-00384

No longer available

About Ellie

Adoption Fee: $100
Age: Puppy
Sex: Female

Ellie is 8 months old and was kept in a small crate in the garage by her owner. I offered to take her to get her out of that situation, but I cannot keep her. I've tried to post to friends and family but I'm not finding anyone who would like to forever home this lovely. I have children from 2 to 18 in the house and she is great with all of them. I have two GSDs 1y and 3 mo - she's fine and plays with both of them. She's crate trained. So SO lovey. Her owner bought her and for whatever reason decided that wasn't something he wanted to be responsible for - never took her to the vet - she was dewormed by the breeder but that's it. She's never been to the vet. She doesn't chew or seem to have any stress tics from being in a crate for so long... She DOES however, eat and drink until she makes herself sick. Its like she feels that she needs to 'get it all - quick'. So she just needs her food/drink monitored. She has a tale that almost looks like it's been docked but it wasn't, she was born that way. She's a good girl - she needs a home that has someone home a lot. She should NOT be in the kennel/crate for an 8-9 hour work day and then back in at night. She's great in the car and would be a perfect dog for someone looking for a companion. She honestly in a lover and will always stop for some lovins. She's a great dog, she really is. I'm sorry about the large adoption fee, but I do NOT want her to go to a home for nefarious reasons and I need to know she's wanted as a pet companion or hunting companion.

Flagler County
Palm Coast, Florida


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.