Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EllieRescue Me ID: 17-11-04-00051

No longer available

About Ellie

Adoption Fee: $200.00
Pomeranian / Pit Bull
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hi my name is Ellie. My birthday is 5/21/2017. My father is a Pomeranian and my mother is a 30 lb Pitbull. I have allergies and will need someone who can deal with hollistic foods and possible allergy shots. I am a young puppy, so I am mouthy and still need to learn manners. I need a backyard with tons of room to run! I am 5mths old and I still chew a lot, when noone is home I need to be crated. I am crate trained. I am not fully potty trained yet, but I use wee wee pads and do go outside as well. I need a lot of work. I am decent with other dogs, but I am quite mouthy and trample little ones because I do not know my size. I still nip at dogs when I play, so I feel I should be the only baby in the house. I am too strong and wild for young ones because I am mouthy and like to jump a lot. I hope to find a home soon with a nice yard and a family to love. I pull on the leash and will need training as well. I have great potential to be a fabulous dog because I am very smart, but I will need a lot of attention and work. Please contact me, only if you are serious. Once I am taken I can not be returned, so this is a permanent situation.

Middlesex County
Carteret, New Jersey


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Very High Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.