Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Charlie BrownRescue Me ID: 17-11-01-00040

No longer available

About Charlie Brown

Adoption Fee: $10.00
Cocker Spaniel
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hello Amazing Humans, my name is CHARLIE BROWN. I am a male golden Cocker Spaniel, I am 8 years old and I am neutered. I look sad because my human (whom I loved very deeply) died and his house has now been sold, so I DESPERATELY need to find another human to love and protect, who will love and protect me too! I love my weekly walks, getting brushed, cleaning the pool with my human and protecting him or her or them from harm. I am healthy, loving and enjoy my baths and grooming sessions. My favourite toys are plastic chickens and balls! I don't play fetch very well because I like to keep the things I fetch for myself to chew. I am used to living with cats and dogs but cats give me a hard time and so I try to avoid them. I have never harmed a cat, but I did nip at the legs of a human once who I thought was threatening one of my humans. Fortunately I am obedient to my human so no harm was done! I have lived my whole life with other dogs and cats but I have not had any experience with young children! I cannot claim to be house trained, as whenever I was in my late human's house, there was a way for me to get outside to do my business!

Roodepoort, Gauteng South Africa


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.