Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

TonyRescue Me ID: 17-10-25-00533

No longer available

About Tony

Adoption Fee: $25
Rottweiler / Lab
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi! My name is Tony and I am currently looking for a new loving family. My mom adopted me from an animal shelter when I was a puppy and have lived with my grandparents since she left for college. I've been growing up to be a big boy but could learn some more manners. I just get so excited when I see someone come home and may jump. I live on a small farm and get along with my other chicken & goat siblings. I did however get really jealous of the other male dog so I'm not allowed to be with him in the same room anymore. My pitbull sister and I love to run around and play all the time. Due to me being able to run around the farm, I haven't really gotten used to a leash. I love car rides though and I'm sure I could learn quickly. Unfortunetly, I didn't handle a situation with a toddler very well so I'm in need of a new home. She accidentally fell on top of me near my food bowl and I reacted instinctively and bit her face. Due to the trauma for both of us, plus being around toddlers that my grandma babysits each day, it would be best for everyone if I wasn't around small children at this time. It breaks my heart to leave my current family but I know in my heart someone out there needs a cuddle bug that loves non-stop kisses. Please consider gathering more info about me and come see my 'crazy' side.

Wake County
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587


  • Good with Female Dogs Only
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Very Dominant


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.