Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

RaiderAnimal ID: PPR17-79

No longer available

About Raider

Adoption Fee: $275
Poodle mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi! My name is Raider, but my foster family likes to call me Max. I am a male, 17 lb., gray/brown poodle mix, and I am about 5 years old. According to my foster family, I am a very sweet boy. I am warming up to my furry foster brother and sister, but I don't get excited about playing with them as much as I do when my human brother wants to play. I get along great with the dogs in my house I just prefer the company of people. I like to cuddle and nap. I am house-trained, but I have had a couple of accidents - being in a new place can be hard. I would love a family where I am the only dog, but I would be ok having a fur sibling as long as they are quiet and laid back like me. I am not a barker - even when the other dogs bark, I just look at them. I like riding in the car so I would make a good traveling companion. I think my ideal home would have a fenced yard for me to explore, maybe another dog, and I would love for someone to be home with me all day. I am also good with kids as long as they are a little older. I don't have any cats here so I am not sure if I like them, but who knows, they might be ok. I'm looking for a furever home - could it be with you? If you have any questions please contact the foster home at the link found at Fill out an application if you are interested in adopting this pup - you can find those at (Email the foster home and let them know you applied so they can be sure the application is received!)

Greene County
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.