Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

RosieRescue Me ID: 17-10-24-00354

No longer available

About Rosie

Adoption Fee: $25
Domestic Cat
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

ISO a loving home for my sweet kitty, Rosie. ABOUT HER: She is 7 years old, front paws declawed, and fixed. She is a smaller but chubby cat (about 14lbs). She has been with me or my mom and sister since she was about 6 weeks old. CATS: She's great with kittens and the neighborhood cats. New adult cats might take some getting used to. DOGS: The very short time she's been around dogs, she was not a fan! But that was my mom's very hyper puppy. Not sure how she'd do with adult dogs, but I'd say she'd rather not have dogs in the home. KIDS: She's good with my 1.5yo nephew. She basically just ignores him. She'd be good with kids, as long as they are kind of hands off (she does NOT like to be picked up! But she loves scratches and being brushed) and if she has a place out of reach. INDOOR/OUTDOOR: She likes going outside, but isn't an outdoor cat. She likes to go out for a few hours and is very good about not wandering too far. But she's more than happy to stay indoors. OTHER: She does have a special diet and takes medicine (urinary track problems if not medicated). I would be happy to tell you more about. She will have a few months supply of food and meds. Rosie needs a loving new home. If you or anyone you know might be interested, PLEASE message me ASAP. We move in about 2 weeks... Please share and message me if interested.

Sedgwick County
Wichita, Kansas


  • Good with Most Cats
  • Not Good with Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Low Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Obese
  • Fearful/Anxious
  • Incontinent

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.