Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LamontAnimal ID: Lamont

No longer available

About Lamont

Adoption Fee: $250
Yorkie / Chihuahua
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

Hey I'm Lamont, son of Fred. I hear I'm 1 years old. I'm a Chorkie (Chihuahua & Yorkie mix). Not sure how much I weigh, but I'm bigger than my Dad! My previous owner surrendered me & my Dad to this scary place. We were so scared, we couldn't move! A nice lady took us from there to another nice lady to be groomed (THAT was a first!!!!). We were really grimy, dirty, and covered in fleas. Man, do I feel better! My Foster Mom calls me a bit of a spaz, but I am just enjoying all this freedom & space I have now!! I have my own food bowl and crate!!! And my own toys? This is off the hook!!! I'm pretty good in my crate and getting better with potty training. I love other dogs, but sometimes I just want to be alone and with my human. I love treats and I hide them. I have a little growl that I think is tuff, but my Foster Mom always giggles at me when I break it out. What's that all about? If you'd like to adopt Lamont, apply for him today at under the Application tab. Lamont is vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, and heartworm negative. His adoption fee is $250.

Montgomery County
Dayton, Ohio


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.