Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

KaneRescue Me ID: 17-08-17-00264

No longer available

About Kane

Adoption Fee: donation
American Bulldog / American Staffordshire Terrier
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hi There, my name is Kane and I am 7 years old. I have lived with my family my whole life, even before my little brother came around. I am an American Bulldog Mix. I love people, I have lived with smaller children, I just like being the only doggie in the household. I have lived in an apartment my whole life with my family who now has to move and can't take me with them. I would do best as the only dog in the household. I love the water, love the park, and just enjoy being around people. I know that I am 7, but I am well over the puppy stage and I am ready to love again. I just want to be with a person or family that will love and care for me and I will give back a million times over. I don't need much in terms of a large home or even a yard, though a yard would be great. I am now in boarding, and I do not get out much. I would also love a foster for the interim. Thank you for your time and hope to meet you soon.

Orange County
San Juan Capistrano, California 92675

Compatibility

  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Submissive

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.