TinkerbellRescue Me ID: 16-07-03-00095

About Tinkerbell

Adoption Fee: $250
Pit Bull mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Tinkerbell is my name and playing is my game! When I lay in my crate at night getting ready for sleep, I keep wondering why I have not found a family to call my own yet. I mean don't get me wrong, I'm hanging at a great place called Above & Beyond Dog Training and they play with me every single day. It is so much better than the scary shelter I came from when I was found walking on the streets. I get to do cool things like walk on a treadmill, do neat stuff for treats and every night my trainer Marissa takes me for walks, just me and her. It's our special time together because she says she loves me too. I feel safe in a nice warm home. I am almost 2 years old now. I like to play a lot and I've been told I have 'energy'. I hope that is not a bad word! Did I mention I like to play a lot? I would like a family to call my own - a family that likes to play too and go for hikes and long casual walks. I will be a good girl, I promise. I'm kinda nervous around new dogs so I like to take things slow, I am a lady afterall. I think kitties and small dogs are stuffies so I shouldn't go to a home that has those. I like to run, do you like to run? I could be your running partner! Can you share for me, I really need a fun family to call my own! outcastrescue@gmail.com

Contact

Outcast Rescue
Northampton County
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania

Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Male Dogs Only
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Very High Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.